Why R U? Because of Love? Chapter 15: Staying By Eachother

“Phii Jay, hello.” I walked into the auditorium and raised my hand to pay homage to Japan who was giving orders. Today is an important day for both me and the football club after they have worked hard to prepare for months. To this day that the work took shape is delightful. Either a singer who is a guest of the event or a sponsor that the club has requested Even me, who initially didn’t plan to play guitar now, is considered to be able to play to a certain extent.

“Hey, are you excited?”

“Not much, Phii,” I answered firmly for now, now that my heart beats almost come out of my chest. Honestly, last night I couldn’t sleep at all. Until I fell asleep at about four in the morning, I was still excited to go to school in the morning. Even now, it has passed until half an afternoon. My heart still beats irregularly every time I think about it.

If you don’t have to leave your guitar with Saifah since the day you bought it that day I would sit all night.

“Eh, I believe you,” Japan replied with a laughing expression.

“Phii, where is Saifah?”

“He hasn’t arrived yet. But have you eaten anything yet? “I shook my head and gave Japan the answer. “So wait a minute, let me let people go and buy a lunchbox.

“But Phii Jay, will you let me help you?”

“You don’t have to. I have a lot of helpers and you can go sit and relax in the dressing room.”

“Are you sure, Jay?”

“Oh, let’s go.” I nodded to Brother Jay and walked into the auditorium’s dressing room. When I opened the door, I thought that this room would be filled with many artists and there were noisy voices in the room, but no, there was no one in the room. There was only a clothes rack in the entire room. Nine, three, four, and in the middle there was a long sofa. I moved to sit down nervously. I sighed out what rounds of the day were, and I didn’t know. Finally, all you can do is close your eyes still. Meditate and inspire your mind, let’s make it through the hard night.

   At first I closed my eyes I thought that I would just meditate. But I don’t know where to go, come to sleep and die until I hardly want to wake up. I realized it when I heard a familiar sound alarm calling me nearby.

“Zon,” I heard someone wake me up. But instead, I turned my head away. “Wake up and have a meal now, we will have to go to rehearsals.”

“Give me five minutes.”

“Your five minutes have never existed, Zon woke up.” These days, Saifah wakes me up so often that I fell he is like my father every day. Maybe because I go to sleep at his dorm often? The sound became my alarm clock as well, “Wake up!.”

Damn Saifah can’t speak loudly enough. He threw pillows on my face as well. Until I couldn’t stand it, got up and crushed my head

“You are bothering me again. Can’t I just ask for five minutes, huh?

“Oh, Zon, I’m all messed up.”

“Well, that will keep you busy. You are repulsive. “At the end, I pushed Saifah’s head again. He laughed, laughed and smiled back to me.

“What are you afraid of? I just wake up to eat. I will call Jay to rehearse in a moment.”

“Good like me, you don’t need to practice,” I shrugged in disgustingly.

“Talk too much Going on the stage and shaking, I’ll laugh for it.”

“Even if I tremble, I feel like shaking fighting.”

“Keep it real.” It skewed my mouth before nodding to the lunchbox placed in the middle of the room. “With chicken basil and fried egg With sea basil, what are you going to get?”

“Seafood Basil, don’t you have fried eggs?”

“No,” Saifah replied.

“So, can I get seafood basil with fried eggs?” I asked with a lull expression. As the questioned person sighed tiredly. “It’s time to eat, you rarely eat fried eggs.”

“Who said?”

“Then can we share it in half? I’ll share one octopus.”

“No need,” Saifah replied, scooping a fried egg into my box of seafood basil. “You eat the whole bubble.”

“I don’t share it.”

“Eat,” Saifah said to me again, and I took the box of chicken basil and scooped it into my mouth. I smiled because I liked that Saifah was indulgent like this.

“I can share one octopus.” I scooped one octopus for Saifah.

“You are very generous.”

“Generous, I am Zon. I am freaking kind.” The two of us have a normal conversation. Until the man shook the sky, finished eating and leaned over to pick up the phone to play, so I turned to look at it. “Why didn’t you eat the rest, Saifah?”

“I’m not very hungry.”

“There are a lot of left.” Not much rice. But the leftovers are in boxes

“So what should I do? Zon, I’m full.”

“So I’ll eat it myself.” I scooped Saifah’s portion and continued to eat. I am someone who doesn’t like to eat leftovers. It has become a habit since childhood. May be the choice to eat but whichever is ordered and then chosen, I will eat and clean the plate. But most of the time it was where I was hungry. And yes, I’m still not full at all. When the other half of the Saifah box is finished I stood up and stretched. “Super full.”

I said this when collecting the food wrappers. Put it in a plastic bag already. Then leaned comfortably on the sofa. Until the person sitting in the game looked up from the phone to look at me

“How can you not be full? You ate almost half more boxes of mine.”

“Well, you won’t want to eat. Eating left bad habits, “cursed with leaning on it as well Finally, seeing that Saifah didn’t say anything, I picked up a mobile phone to play.

“Is leaning like this comfortable?”

I raised my eyebrows and carelessly leaned over Saifah’s shoulder. In hand, I plowed Facebook as well and said, “Saifah, you come look at the picture you took for me that night. Many people pressed like.”

The picture I gave Saifah to take on the night we went up to the rooftop. I do not know where the people who liked it came from. I usually don’t use social media. It is when you want to post pictures. That night, when finished posting the photos, I didn’t mind anything else.

“My brother took a photo.”

Where do you see the picture I took for you that day? Do people like it a lot?”

I raised my eyebrows to Saifah and pressed into his profile. We were just friends in shortly after practicing the guitar.

“Huh. Hi. People like you more than me. My mother, there are still people crying or angry. It’s almost nonexistent. Your friend probably doesn’t mess with it like my friend.”

“Your friends are funny.” Saifah probably refers to my closest gang like Junior Natee or Thantai.

“It’s funny until it’s crazy. You watch the comments. “I sent my phone to Saifah.

Junior, all institutions are beautiful

Thantai Heart Kitty actually asked whether the subject of the phot was looking at the camera or looking at person behind the camera. Don’t think I don’t know who took this picture

 

This name is only delicious. Please hold no foot, gold balance, diamond balance, I hope you have children and later a full of the house with grandchildren…Thank you. #Saifah Zon, this tag must be spread so share.

Zon

I curse them individually like they make them embarrassed in front of me.

Clack

The sound of the door was opened along with Phii Sodaa and Phii Luktan. The gaze they both stared made my head which was sitting on Saifah’s shoulder move off the shoulder, it was unnatural, even though I didn’t actually see it, I had to move after seeing the seniors’ gaze.

“Didn’t the two of us both bother you?”

“No, but what’s up?”

“You are asking like this, we feel like we interrupted you two.”

“No, Phii Sodaa. I was just asking for Phii Jay. He told me go to practice with the band.” I quickly refused until Phii Sodaa laughed lightly. If it’s Junior that jokes, I can still handle it a bit, but when it’s Phii Sodaa and Phii Luktan, it feels awkward.

“Yes. Phii Jay called him to practice. But just right, we stopped by and brought the two of you something to change into.” Phii Sodaa sent Saifah two shirts. “Anyway, if you’ve finished changing clothes, you can go out and practice with the band.’

“Yes, Phii.”

“Do not be confused and just be with each other for a long time.”

“Phii Luktan, it’s not what you think. Me and him are nothing, just friends.”

“Sure.”

“Yes, it is not like that.”

“Well, we will go.” They finished speaking, then opened the door with a giggle laughing. As I let out a large sigh, I leaned towards Saifah again. But he moved up and didn’t let me lean against him.

“What now?”

“Nothing.”

“Why do you have to act like that? What is it are you upset with?”

“I’m not upset,” Saifah smiled. “Ah, hurry and change the shirt so we can go to practice.”

I picked up my shirt and looked at Saifah who was standing up. Not sure what he is angry with me for. But all I can do is grab my hand first.

“Saifah.”

“…”

“Are you mad at me?” I made a crying face and looked at the person who turned to look at my hand “Ooh its nothing, I just thought I said something wrong.”

“Do you know what you did wrong?”

“No,” I shook my head to tell it. In the end, Saifah emitted a faint smile as he placed his hand on my head before swaying a few times.

“Because you are not wrong.”

“If I’m not wrong, then don’t make a face like that. Do you know that I’m not feeling good at all when I I see you sad like that.”

“Do you care for me, Zon?”

“Care”, I was angry with the person who was stroking his head I knew he had gone back to his teasing day.

“If you care, you can hurry and change your clothes. I want to hear you sing on the mic… I want to know if the sound you make will be a duck or a goose.” Saifah raised his eyebrows.

“Oh, you saying this, you want me to kick you.” I got up and wrinkled my nose. “But … are you sure you’re not angry at me?”

“Oh, sure.”

“You are not touchy feely about food, right? Because I poached your fried eggs.”

“Nonsense, Zon. There are only crazy people like you who think crazy things like this.”

“Not even a little.”

“You’re going to change clothes.” Saifah dismissed me with a smile. When I saw that kind of smile, I gradually became more at ease. In the end, we went to change clothes and went out to the outside stage.

The two of us practiced for a long time. There are some mistakes but in the end it went well.

I hope this night will pass as well.

♫ ♬

19.20

“Hello, welcome to the Football Club’s charity concert.” Phii Sodaa and Phii Luktan voices sounded across the hall. I looked up at the people standing in front of the stage. There are quite a lot of them. Until my hand trembled Of course, that Saifah standing next to him would have noticed, or he wouldn’t reach out and hit me on my shoulder like this.

“Do you think I can do it?”

“You can.”

“I’m afraid.”

“You can’t see, you must be afraid. There were no problems in the afternoon during the rehearsal.”

“But I’m still scared.”

“Why are you scared, Zon? I’m here all the time. If you’re really insecure, turn around to look at me because I’ll always stand by you. “I nodded at Saifah’s credible and encouraging remarks. But in the end, when he turned to see the number of people, he couldn’t help but feel excited.

“More people than when we went to Phii Dom pub again.”

“It must be like that already.”

“My heart seems to fall out of my chest.”

“You are just overwhelmed.”

“It’s not overpowering, Saifah. I’m really excited. Most excited. More than ever in my life, the most important thing is those who see only the children of me Here, if I do something to disappoint. These guys will want to remember and tease me until I die.”

“Do you like to imagine strange things?”

“Not strange, it is a true story, especially that Jia and Tee with other guys. These guys are waiting for me to to screw up. Here, if I sing and make a mistke, they must be shouting me in front of the stage.”

“Zon you need  to calm down before speaking, take a deep breath.” Saifah seemed to know that if I spoke this fast, I was excited. “Stay calm.”

I agreed to do as Saifah said. Take a breath into the lungs and then thought of the feelings that you think would make yourself less excited but still can’t do it

“Didn’t you get lost?”

“Hmm, but I figured something out.” I smiled and opened my left hand and handed it over to Saifah. Until he wondered what I was going to convey “Well, at that time, it was at Phii Dom’s shop and you encouraged me. Can I have one more round?”

The incident when Saifah was encouraged by shaking my hand that time helped a lot. This time, I hope he will help as well.

“Okay,” Saifah raised his hand, intertwined with my hand before gently squeezing. As if to encourage again the other hand, which was free, raised a hand to ruffle my head like I used to. “Zon can do it already.”

It was this encouraging tone that filled the area of ​​panic in my heart.

“Ugh, you are too much,” I replied back to Saifah.

“Okay, if everyone is ready well, let’s meet tonight’s hottest voting partner. Nong Saifah and Nong Zon!.”

Saifah and I nodded at each other again, before walking up to the stage together.

Screams

The screams screamed at the hall as I walked up to the stage, so far I wasn’t as excited as at first, but I was still a little embarrassed. It’s best to have Saifah deliver the guitar and move the mic stand.

“Ready?” Saifah asked me, but it sounded into the mic.

“Ready.”

“Fighting.”

“Yes.”

Screams.

The screams sounded again. I frowned, I didn’t know what to do next. When I turned to look at Saifah in question. Another big wave of screams sounded. In the end, he stopped looking and turned to hold the mic with both hands instead.

“What are you screaming?”

   Zon is handsome.

   So cute

Saifah ♥ Zon.

“Thank you.” I added my voice to the mic in front of me again. “Well, I don’t speak very well as you know.”

“Not true. If you can’t speak well, no one will speak well,” Tee shouted loudly.

“I mean speaking out on the mic, and Saifah is the same as me, so … today, if we both ask y if we sing badly,guys don’t talk about it.”

have!

“The first song that I will sing, I would like to give credit to my guitar teacher. Because it’s a song that Saifah composed. Which if you don’t scream I would blame you.”

“Yes, blame me completely, because Zon wasn’t wrong.” Saifah spoke his voice into the mic and sent a sly smile at me

Screams

Saifah ♥ Zon

I shook my head in a screaming sound and turned to nodded to the drummer to tell him to start playing the first song.

Not long after the drums sounded, Saifah’s guitar sound followed. I played the music to the rhythm of my heart, my shyness or stiffness at first disappeared when I was myself, admitting it was happiness the first time to do something like this

   Either the screams or the cheers beneath Everything at this moment motivates me to let out an overwhelming amount of happy energy

   I like this, I like that I am happy. And have a lot of fun with it

   In the end, thanks to whatever made me stand on stage. Singed, played guitar, and I got to know Saifah. He is someone who can truly bring out my happiness

Thank you Saifah. Thank u really

   Saifah ♥ Zon

Nostalgia

TBC

Saifah Zon

Why R U? Because of Love Saifah ♥ Zon Chapter:list.