Why R U? Because of Love? Chapter 09: Saifah Feelings

But yes, everyone you are right. Because my prayers were never fulfilled. Never even close I don’t know whether it was because of fate a joke or because I was born so unlucky. Because no matter what I make a wish, it always results in the opposite direction.

“Did you talk to the rain? Because the rain kept getting heavier and the taxi refused,” I grumbled as I walked back into his room after going out to dry my own student uniform outside the balcony. Now I switched to wearing another Saifah tank top and shorts. It may look a bit big, but it will be enough to wear it for at least one night.

“But even when hailing a taxi this late, I don’t know if the driver will take me there.”

“Well, that’s true.” Even though she had been waving for almost two hours, she hasn’t gone yet. I shook my head nervously. Before I walked over, I stopped at the foot of the bed and looked at the owner of the room who was playing games.

“That,” Saifah raised his head from the phone, he looked at me as if asking me what I wanted to ask.

“Where should I sleep?”

“Where do you want to sleep?

“No, I want to sleep on bed,” I finished. I immediately climbed into the bed for fear that the owner of the room would actually let me sleep on the floor.

“Then why did you ask me?”

“It’s polite to ask,” I shrugged my shoulders and gave it to him before moving to sit next to him. See what game Saifah is playing. But his eyes first saw the things that were placed on the bedside table. Bracelet pick Which he did for me

“What are you going to do?” Said Saifah, reaching out to grab my pick bracelet first.

“Cuff it for me.”

“What’s wrong with you?” Saifah looked confused and said.” This one I can keep. His owner doesn’t take it.”

“I don’t take anything, this is mine,” I said, reaching out to retrieve my necklace. But Saifah took the chain away from my hand and didn’t give it back.” Saifah, give me my chain back.”

“Are you sure it is your stuff?”

“Yeah.”

“I remember you left it before and didn’t want to take it back, didn’t you?”

“Well, yes, but at that time I …”

“What at that time, you didn’t take it.

“Not like that,” I answered the person in front in a silent voice.” Give it back to me.”

I reached out to retrieve my necklace, but he took the necklace away and dodged it until I became annoyed.

“Saifah.”

“Hey, Zon.”

I swung my foot threateningly

“You will give me my stuff or I’m going to get violent.”

“All bark and no bite.”

“Bring it!” This time, I reached out to retrieve the necklace from Saifah again. I didn’t really think what would happen. I just want to get my necklace back. I realized something was a bit weird again when Saifah raised the hand that was holding the chain to the fullest reach. At that moment, I remembered when we kissed again. But it was just a moment, because after I saw a smile pressed against the corner of Saifah’s mouth, it made me feel strange.

“You think …” Saifah brought his face to whisper near my ear.” It’s like in the novel.”

My eyes turned bright as soon as Saifah finished speaking. Now I’m not sure if he knows what I’m worried about, but why did he suddenly bring up this story?

“What novel nonsense? That is not me and I will never be like anything. You give my necklace back.” I shouted over the story and reached out to grab the chain Saifah had originally held.

“What are you doing with a crazy novel? Why do you seem so worried about this? I saw it since it was raining back then and you looked very worried.” The man in front asked me with a curious expression.

“Who is worried about what? Thinking about it and talking constantly.”

“Who exactly is thinking about it? It’s not that nonsense ideas like falling into fiction.”

“…” I gulped as soon as Saifah randomly spoke about it. His eyes narrowed, looking at me wrongly.

“Don’t tell me it is what I think it is.”

“Yeah, what the hell? I’m not at all.” I pretended not to care, and instead put my pick bracelet down. This was the opposite of my heart that was almost thrown out of my chest. I don’t really want other people to know this. Because just friends Knowing that I was already nervous. If Saifah knew, one more person. I’ll send myself to the hospital and get treatment for depression.

Others may think that I am ridiculous. But who wants to become like I don’t know, because since I swear in so many situations, it’s really mind blowing, and it’s getting harder to turn away from the path of swearing.

“Well, that’s about it just let it be. But about this…” Said Saifah, pulling up my wrist, which had the pick chain, up to eye level.” I’m telling you right here, Zon. If I see that you threw away the chain again

“…”

“At that time, once I take it away… I won’t really return it to you.”

“Oh, I know,” I said, pulling out my hand. My mouth also murmured and cursed in my heart.” You go turn off the lights, Saifah. I want to sleep.”

“Is this my room or your room?”

“Your room,” I replied, then pulled the blanket over to cover myself.” And you know where the switch is, go there and flip it… I want to sleep.”

“…”

“Good night,” I said, good night, the owner of the room at the moment the lights went out. Probably because of the exhaustion from both the rain and standing in the car for almost two hours. This time it made me fall asleep the fastest in several months.

   In a dream, I saw someone hug me with a warm feeling. I looked pampered that I felt like I was floating in the clouds. The gentleness that arose was so soft, even when that person’s lips touched my forehead, before it came down to my mouth. But in some feelings, I am so used to the kiss that I can’t say.

   It was like a kiss like some people, I couldn’t help thinking who that person was.

♫ ♬

   The long morning sun is a problem in my feelings. Today it was so bright that I almost wanted to go into the blanket again. Actually, my room was not that bright. Right now, it seems like I didn’t sleep in my own room or didn’t sleep.

   I slowly opened my eyes and woke up. The blur in front of me was so close that I had to adjust my eyesight, and when I saw the person in front more clearly I realized that my face and Saifah were very close to each other. Plus we were cuddling with each other; Jesus in heaven this feels strange.

“Hoy!.”

“Hoy!.”

Thud!

“Oh, what is this? Shit. Why are you kicking me?” The owner of the room is not shocked that our face is so close. He kicked me down until I fell down and lay down on the floor to lie moaning.

“Well, you put your face close to me.”

“You were the one who got close to me first. You freaking kicked for that you asshole.” I murmured, grabbing my hip as well. Saifah’s bed is not that short. This example caused my hip to ache all over the place.

“I’m wrong, I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to.”

“Oh, that’s fine.” I got up from the floor and gripped my hips.

“Are you hurt so bad?” Saifah asked with a guilty expression, but in the guilt and a trace of humour hidden.

“Do you think this is funny?”

“I’m sorry.”

“I hate you and your apology, bastard.”

I threw a pillow over the owner of the room several times before walking to pick up the towel that was dry.” Then I’ll go take a shower first.”

This time, I took a bath for a long time. The reason I bathed so long was because Saifah teased me last night about the shower. In the end, I stood soaked in warm water like that until I thought it was long enough, then I came out.

“I could make a toast for you to eat.” Before the owner of the room went to bathe he nodded to tell me about the toasted bread that was placed on the Japanese table.

“Thank you very much. Where is the iron?”

“You can take it up from the closet.”

“Okay,” I nodded and walked over to iron out the clothes that had been dried outside. His mouth also carried the bread that Saifah had roasted. When finished ironing, quickly put on the clothes and write a post, paste it to the owner of the room. In my heart, I thought that I should be thankful for it in front of me for a little bit. But in the other mind, let’s just take it first. In the end, I choose to put on a post-it and walk out

Dear Saifah

I will go to class first. I’ll see you again in the evening.

This part is my line id: ZONZONZON. In case there is something you want to talk about LINE me here.

From Zon

♫ ♬

For the first time in months, I arrived at the classroom before the rest of the group. When I arrived in the room, no one had even come. I was there thinking about this and that, until someone in my group walked in and greeted in a frenzy.

“Wow, why did my best friend come here before the time he usual gets here?” Thantai shouted loudly before even walking to the table.” Aren’t you always arriving later than all of us?”

“Why can’t I be a diligent man and arrive here early?”

“Uh huh, since when are you so diligent?” said my friend, as he sat down in the chair in front of me. Followed by Zen who moved to sit down beside him. As for the one with Junior who came after later, even to him me coming earlier than everyone looked incredible. Most would think it’s a miracle, what a bizarre thing. Well probably not that I didn’t like this subject. Normally, I live far away so I am always late. But today there is a reason to come in the morning I will be wondering what to do.

“Hey you, you were silent last night, you didn’t answer my line,” asked Natee, sitting down next to Zen.

“Oh? I didn’t see this, what’s up man?”

“Nothing, I was just asking about group work, but Zen answered the progress to me.”

“Well, it was fine. I was busy last night.”

“Busy because?”

“Last night, I missed the bus. So I went to sleep in Saifah’s room.” After answering, they all nodded understandably.

“Well, you’ve been close like this, so its good. If there is any problem, at least Saifah will be able to help you. Because he’s not a bad person,” Thantai said.

“This is really confusing, because at first we were still worried that you were going to hit each other hard and fight like cats and dogs,” said Junior.

“No, I’m not a bad person at all.”

“Really?”

“Yes.”

“Hmmm, but you like to bother Saifah first.”

“He also likes to bother me first as well.”

“Just enough,” Zen said, “Finding somewhere to sleep safely is important, no need to find a reason for who started first.”

“Okay, I know.” Junior finally agreed. Before his gaze looked straight at my wrist, “Hey, a beautiful bracelet. I didn’t see you wearing it before.”

“Oh, this one I just bought on Saturday.”

“Pretty good, a bracelet with a guitar pick like this, it looks good too. Not many people wear this trend. But it really is good, right?”

“Flip, this annoying thing, I bought it for a thousand.”

I replied with a boastful tone. Until Junior skewed his mouth. Oh, Junior let Oppa show off, I got to buy something like this which is something that I will not buy often.

“Just realized that our Zon has invested this much for a one-day concert.”

“I don’t want to invest that much. But Saifah told me to buy one for the future to play guitar again.” This time, as I finished, each of them began to wonder why I kept talking and spilling the details.

“Then, what do you think of this happenstance?”

“That’s right. I went to sleep in his dorm because I missed the last bus. You understand?”

“But this Saturday, you guys went on a date. There is a recommended bracelet and the recommended pick. How’s it, Zon? As for the night you went to sleep together, I think it’s not normal.”

“What damn date? I just happened to meet him there. And last night I told you that I had missed the bus, so I went to sleep in his dormitory.”

“Your mouth tells you fear you will end up like in the fiction, but in the end you end up in love

“Love your mother’s face.”

“Your attitude is like that of an embarrassed person.” I hated Junior’s sound. In the end, I stopped talking to them and instead shook my head.

“But actually using a bracelet to make something like this is okay. Because if you Zon kept it alone I know for sure that in less than three days it should have disappeared and you would have forgotten about it, “said Zen, as if he wanted to change the story.

“Well, it’s Saifah who recommends making bracelets.”

But the matter where the Zen switched, I was the one pushed the story back to Saifah. I also forgot that they were waiting for me to expand on that.” But it’s just an introduction, because this chain, I wanted to hire someone else to make it for me but he made it by himself.”

“Really, Zon?”

“Yeah.”

“Be careful many nothing is free in this world.”

“Fuck that thing, everything about this matter, do I have pay him?”

“No, Zon. I don’t mean you have to pay him or not. But I’m afraid it will be something else you will give back to him in some other way. What a trouble would someone go to buy something for someone or make something like that for just anyone.”

“Young sir, there is a reason,” Junior patted his chin and analyzed.

“I think a little bit this way too.” This was echoed by Thantai, who was squinting my eyes.

“Just keep quiet, you guys,” I said, lifting my middle finger and giving them another one, until I glanced at the teacher who came in and tried to change the subject, turning them to the teacher in front of the room.

“Stop laughing and focus, the teacher has arrived you guys.”

The three of them kept silent and turned to pick up the study sheet and waited for the teacher. Even though I could hear a few giggles from the two faces, it was good that they didn’t turn to tease me again.

“Any student who doesn’t have a worksheet yet, you can come up and pick up one at the front of the room.”

The teacher in front of the room told the people who had not yet been sheet in the last period, and there was me who had not yet. But how does the hip still hurt? In the end, I turned to tell him that Zen sat beside each other instead

“Just great, my hip hurts, Zen, can you pick me a sheet.”

“Did you hear it like I hear it? B1,” Junior started first.

“I heard that something about a hip hurting, B2.”

“B3 thinks that there are few causes of hip pain … so what does Zon think?” And the girly gossiping men turned to smile at me in unison. Until I turned around it felt funny like that. I do not know why they think too much of something this little. Hey, if Saifah and I really got together. I don’t see it as something happening in this world or next.

“I just fell off the bed?”

“Huh.”

“Sneaky.”

“My friends know me best, what is true then if not?”

“I really want to ask, Zon. Did you guys do it so violent that you fell out of bed?”

“It was not violent,” I replied with a confident tone. As for them, they were listening anxiously to what I was going to say next so I said.” Because if the bedtime story is true, Saifah is always gentle with me.”

“!?”

“Are you satisfied with this nonsense yet?”

“Oh, I’m satisfied, haha.” Damn, like this, they’re just so satisfied. I shook my head back and forth to the shitty friends and raised my head to listen to teacher. I understand that they were teasing me because they were worried about me falling into the novel. But in the end, I would be annoyed, so every once in a while they badge me about it to remind me like this.

   But what should I do? Well, in the past, there was a story that I told them that I actually transmigrated into a novel. This should have been a little diminished now, although its not a wide spread and not as heavy as before. Perhaps because Saifah didn’t seem to approach me in an unusual way that it made me nervous. And more importantly, he is not a bad person and made a bracelet for me.

“Do you like the bracelet that much, Zon?” Zen asked suddenly, even though his eyes were still looking at the teacher at first. But when I turned around and looked at Zen, he slowly turned back to look at me and said to me.” Seeing you looking and playing with it all the time, I thought you like it.”

“I like it. It’s beautiful,” I answered as I felt inside. Maybe because in the past I didn’t like wearing bracelets that was brought by my hate of wearing a watch, maybe I hadn’t found something cool to wear. When it comes to wearing a bracelet, it feels a little strange.

TBC

Saifah ♥ Zon

♫ ♬

TBC

Saifah Zon

Why R U? Because of Love Saifah ♥ Zon Chapter:list.